2 Rad Bossi GmbH www.2-radbossi.ch
Alpamare www.alpamare.ch
Amavita Apotheke Derby www.amavita.ch
Apotheke in Gossau www.apotheke-gossau.ch
Aquabasilea www.aquabasilea.ch
Auto Welt von Rotz AG www.vonrotz.ch
Blaser Swisslube AG www.blaser.com
Bossart Sport Will www.bossart-sport.ch
Cinewil www.cinewil.ch
Conny-Land www.connyland.ch
Credit Suisse AG www.credit-suisse.com
Drogerie Weiss www.topwell.ch/apothekedrogerieweiss
Eiscafe Enrico www.eiscafe-enrico.ch
Fielmann www.fielmann.ch
Fifa Museum www.fifamuseum.com
Finnshop www.finnshop.ch
Floristik Blütenwerke AG www.bluetenwerke.ch
FM1 www.fm1today.ch
Kamelhof Olmerswil www.kamelhof.ch
Kuster Elektro www.kuster-elektro.ch
Löwen Apotheke www.loewen-apotheke-wil.ch
Luftseilbahn Jakobsbad-Kronberg AG www.kronberg.ch
Maestrani Schweizer Schokoladen AG www.maestrani.ch
Manor www.manor.ch
Maxi Supermarkt www.spar.ch/spar-maerkte/maxi-bronschhofen/
Naturmuseum St.Gallen www.naturmuseumsg.ch
Pius Schäfler AG www.piusschaefler.ch
Plättli Zoo www.plaettli-zoo.ch
Radio Top www.toponline.ch
Raiffeisenbank www.raiffeisen.ch
Rutishauser AG www.rutishauser-garten.ch
Säntispark www.saentispark-freizeit.ch
Sauriermuseum Aathal www.sauriermuseum.ch
Scherzinger Baby- & Schlaf-Center www.scherzingerag.ch
Schweizer Radio und Fernsehen www.srf.ch
Senn Pro Baby www.sennprobaby.ch
Sport XX www.sportxx.ch
SPORTBAHNEN ATZMÄNNIG AG www.atzmaennig.ch
Sportkeller AG www.sportkeller.ch
Stöckli Will www.stoeckli.ch
Thurgauer Kantonalbank www.tkb.ch
UBS www.ubs.com
Walter Zoo  www.walterzoo.ch
Zoo Zürich www.zoo.ch